be mine?

tears streaming down my face right now, but not from loneliness or feeling i am alone on valentine’s day as I would have expected

but

from the deep, palpable knowledge that the tremendous healing love running through my being is the reflection FROM source/universe/god/dess.  how did I get here from a teenage street urchin, hating my existence? Image result for to my valentine

If you are sans a partner today.  I will be your stand in. you are NOT alone.  close your eyes, surrender, and FEEL the love that is ours for the taking, our birthright and legacy. 

literally just did it myself. 

drove to the ‘castle’ (that’s what I call it) to get my lunch after stopping downstairs by my parents to check on them, was given a pressie by my mom, so sweet, yea they most def. have those amazing moments, which I appreciate and celebrate.  on my way back I saw a teenage lovely carrying a huge teddy bear.  i ‘koolaid’ smiled, oh yea it’s valentine’s day.  omg that took me BACK. 

memory number 1: standing in toys r us in jersey city, with my kids father, my then husband belly all full and swollen with my eldest.  we had walked there from central avenue (our very first apartment) cuz he wanted to buy me a teddy ruxpin, that I had always wanted and never had with my chaotic childhood. 

memory number 2:  standing in the mall in SC, my 2nd husband and one of my best friends bought me an eeyore from the disney store, I bawled like a baby and walked around all day clutching that eeyore to my breast and introducing my stuffed animal to all kids who ADORED him too.

so very grateful to have both of those memories pop up today.

think about something magnificent that has happened to you, maybe so so long ago, recollect the feelings, let them wash over you and realize that you are STILL loved.  love is ENERGY, it cannot ever be destroyed.  we are priceless sparks of universe whether we are in a relationship or not.  we vibrate with the love of the universe.Image result for to my valentine

If you feel you must have a valentine. I gotchur back.  I’m here.  we can message and laugh… and you will know without a doubt that you are NOT alone.

we got this miluvs.

happy violent cherub’s day <always with that freakin arrow>

lol

me! 

2 thoughts on “be mine?

Leave a Reply

